Moving Towards the Sensual

Handy tips for character development in erotica. Hurrah! 😀

Last year I decided to take a detailed look at what I’d been writing over the past few years and had an epiphany.

WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH MY WRITING!

I know every writer has gone through that. You take a step back, look at the words that have come from your head, read them on the page, and have that WTF moment.

It wasn’t so much that the writing was bad (even though some of it I will admit I rushed). It was more that what was dancing around in my head wasn’t coming out on the page the way I wanted it. I was always happy with what I wrote about. It was the execution that bothered me the most.

So, I decided to take some time off from writing and publishing and just workshop my craft. I tried to look at things from another perspective. Open…

View original post 661 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

