Mutterings About my Sunday Show (Dusty Owl – October 20th, 2013 at 3pm)

So.
Life continues apace.
I’m feeling slightly overwhelmed, but that’s nothing unusual.
 
I’m chewing my nails over my show on Sunday. I have a set-list drawn up, but it’s messy. I need to print everything out, I think, and see if I can’t arrange things in a way that that flows nicely.
 
I want to include some Pagan/Seasonal stuff. I want to include some of my “activist poetry” stuff, but a lot of that is old, so… limit that end of things. I want to include some erotic and specifically kinky poetry, in part because I’m also going to be reading kinky prose and the segue would be good.
 
But I’m not sure where to go from there.
 
Wish me luck. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Performing, poetry

Leave a Reply

